Margaret Perry Movies

Let's Talk Film

Welcome to my blog all about film!

on 20 J0000006America/Chicago, 2011

This blog will offer critical reviews of current films as well as my own observations of film history and theory. I will profile the best actors, actresses, directors, and producers of all time. There will be blogs with funny quotes and trivia from Hollywood and other film centres of the world.

2 responses to “Welcome to my blog all about film!

  1. Subes says:

    Oh I love movie reviews! Thanks for relaying the poor review of Mr. Popper’s….I wouldn’t have expected much more from it.

    • Margaret Perry Movies says:

      Thanks, for reading my review James! No, I didn’t have high hopes either – I wasn’t exactly shocked when it was crummy.

      How’s your summer going, old pal? Any interesting plans for the future?

Leave a Reply

